What makes up The Potpourri Girl? | The August Series

So the birthday month has finally begun! 🙂
August is here and it feels good.
Starting today, I’m going to be publishing one post a day, all month long.
It could be an image, article, video or anything else that very convincingly catches my interest, appeals to me in any which way and plays a role (big or small) in carving me into the individual I am today.
What better way to celebrate my sheer existence, right?
Here’s the first…
AUGUST 1, 2013
A picture that speaks volumes and yet I fall short of words to express the feeling…
This is a dedication to the two most important people in my life who I look up to and immensely respect… My parents… On whose values I’ve grown up and continue to live by, proudly.
I would be nothing without you and your blessings.
Thank you for everything.
Love always.
PS: I couldn’t start off this special, month long venture on any other note.
Leave a Reply

